STAFF

Mrs. Analiza Edwards
Business Manager
a.edwards@templechristiansch.com
Mrs. Krystal Bruce
Administrative Assistant
k.bruce@templechristiansch.com
Ms. Heather Stephan
Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Shirley Kondratowski
VPK Director and Teacher
s.kondratowski@templechristiansch.com
Mrs. Ana Wilson
VPK Assistant Teacher
a.wilson@templechristiansch.com
Miss Karis Repke
K5 Teacher
k.repke@templechristiansch.com
Mrs. Lisa Blumer
1st/2nd Grade Teacher
l.blumer@templechristiansch.com
Mr. Jason Yeargin
3rd-12th Grade Teacher
j.yeargin@templechristiansch.com
Contact Us
  • Facebook
TBC Logo.JPG

Temple Christian School

18841 State Road 31

North Fort Myers, FL 33917

(239) 543-3222

info@templechristiansch.com

© 2019 by Temple Christian School. Proudly created with Wix.com